Solve your problems and sell the solution

monetizing your interests

In partnership with

This issue is about how you can solve problems in your own life, package up the solution, create distribution (an audience) and monetize your interests. One of the biggest problems people face in their life is how to invest their spare income. This is where Value Investor Daily comes in - check them out below!

Steal our best value stock ideas.

PayPal, Disney, and Nike all dropped 50-80% recently from all-time highs.

Are they undervalued? Can they turn around? What’s next? You don’t have time to track every stock, but should you be forced to miss all the best opportunities?

That’s why we scour hundreds of value stock ideas for you. Whenever we find something interesting, we send it straight to your inbox.

Subscribe free to Value Investor Daily with one click so you never miss out on our research again.

The creator economy is a decentralized society where people can learn, teach, and create a better life for themselves.

I made this realization over the past year.

My internet studies built me a business that enables me to do anything I want in this life.

Education is only one aspect of the creator economy.

I see it as a self-sufficient Utopia that is the product of human desire and evolution.

I have a person that sells shoes.

I have a person that sells kitchenware.

I have a person that sells blue light glasses.

I have a person that sells apparel.

I have a person that sells coffee and supplements.

I have a person that sells fresh herbs, milk, and meat.

All of which have an underlying philosophy that holds more depth than today’s shallow brands and mega corporations that just want your money.

And, of course, I have plenty of individuals that I can acquire specific knowledge from in relevant fields.

If I want to learn stock or real estate investing, I can acquire that knowledge for a fraction of what it would cost from a degree. And I would get 10x the results because the person teaching it actually has results.

The creator economy is where you:

Find people with shared goals

Curate your own community

Provide value to that community

Get paid for your contributions

My recommendation is to start with what we’ve learned in previous letters.

Start an education business by pursuing your purpose (because it has minimal startup costs and huge profit margins).

Create an independent income for yourself.

Then, build a business that you really want to build.

My little one-person education business makes around $40,000 a year.

I am now strategizing the true impact I want to leave on the world. I have the money and resources to do it, but only because I started with what was available to me.

I didn’t fantasize about building a billion-dollar company just to leave me paralyzed with overwhelm and anxiety.

That’s exactly how you make 0 progress.

Solve Your Problems For Profit & Fun

My entire business journey was selfish.

All I did was build for myself, write to myself, and sell to myself.

When you are the niche, saturation and competition cease to exist.

If you want to profit off of your purpose:

  • Identify a problem in your life

  • Set a goal to reveal your present purpose

  • Experiment with different solutions

  • Find what works and create your own

  • Talk about your journey in public

  • Offer your solution with a price tag on it

Repeating this process has been the guiding light in my life.

Ever since I began my journey in the digital economy, I’ve always had a project to build.

A project is an organized way for achieving your goal (or purpose).

I solved my career problems by creating an audience (so I built a course & community around it).

I solved my money problems by using an intrinsic value calculator and stock tracker that I still use to this day, so I started selling that.

It’s that simple.

Everyone is an entrepreneur.

Some just get paid for the problems they solve.